Swim Lessons

Group Swim Lessons

Group swim lessons are on weekdays for 30 minutes. There are time slots at 12pm and 12:30pm. You sign up by the week. Kids will be grouped according to ability. Ratio of coach to student is very low for new swimmers and will go up slightly as kids become water safe.

Complete the REGISTRATION FORM and leave with your check at the front office. You can also pay ONLINE.

Week 1: Tuesday June 21 – Friday June 24 (4 classes) $32 members / $42 non-members
12:00 – 12:30pm / 12:30 – 1:00pm

Week 2: Monday June 27 – Friday July 1 (5 classes) $40 members / $52.50 non-members
12:00 – 12:30pm / 12:30 – 1:00pm

Week 3: Monday July 4 – Friday July 8 (5 classes) $40 members / $52.50 non-members
12:00 – 12:30pm / 12:30 – 1:00pm

Week 4: Monday July 11 – Friday July 15 (5 classes) $40 members / $52.50 non-members
12:00 – 12:30pm / 12:30 – 1:00pm

Week 5: Monday July 18 – Friday July 22 (5 classes) $40 members / $52.50 non-members
12:00 – 12:30pm / 12:30 – 1:00pm

Week 6: Monday July 25 – Friday July 29 (5 classes) $40 members / $52.50 non-members
12:00 – 12:30pm / 12:30 – 1:00pm


Individual Swim Lessons

Individual swim lessons are available on an appointment basis with the swim coaches. Sign up sheets are available at the front desk. Payment is due at the time of signup and can be left in an envelope with the appointment book.