Group Tennis Lessons Info

Group Tennis Lessons
Thank you for a great 2022!
Looking forward to 2023!


Register Now!

Group tennis lessons at SRC are small to allow for more individual attention and will focus on fundamentals in a fun and safe environment. Group lessons are for kids ages 5 – 12 years old and are for members and non-members alike, but members do get a price discount.

Somerset Rec Club’s 2022 Tennis Group Lesson Schedule

Lessons are broken into two age groups:

5-8 year olds: 8:15am – 9:00am (8 kids max per week)

9-12 year olds: 9:00am – 9:45am (8 kids max per week)

  • NEW! Session 6 [3 days]: Aug 2 (Tue) – Aug 4 (Thu)
  • NEW! Session 7 [4 days]: Aug 8 (Mon) – Aug 11 (Thu)
  • Session 1 [3 days]: June 22 (Wed) – June 24 (Fri)
  • Session 2 [4 days]: June 27 (Mon) – June 30 (Thu)
  • Session 3 [4 days]: July 5 (Tue) – July 8 (Fri)
  • Session 4 [4 days]: July 11 (Mon) – July 14 (Thu)
  • Session 5 [4 days]: July 18 (Mon) – July 21 (Thu)
    • NOTE: 5 – 8 yr olds are 11:45am – 12:30pm

Pricing

Lessons are $60 per 4 day session for Members. Non-member prices are $85 per 4 day session.

Meet the Coach!

SRC is lucky to have Joanna Stewart as our Tennis Coach for 2022. Learn more about Joanna here.







HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v9.0